Restaurant

Gastronomy sets its very own specific conditions for a lighting arrangement. Firstly, the mood of the lighting has to match the interior, in order to achieve an image that is coherent as a whole; one which emphasises the special features and virtues of the architecture and furnishings and leaves the guests with an indelible, positive impression.

Secondly, the lighting around the guests' tables and the buffet must perfectly accentuate the culinary creations – because we eat with our eyes as well.

With LED lighting, this is based on the ideal brightness, colour temperature and reproduction; and setting masterful accents for a professional visual experience.

Also, guests are more demanding today than before and expect something special during their visit to a restaurant. So why not surprise and stimulate your guests simply with changing atmospheres? Adjust the LED lighting to the mood of your guests or the time of day! Let your restaurant radiate a calm and serene atmosphere in the morning, then let it appear in a wholly different light in the evening; and, depending on the occasion, generate a peaceful, romantic or stimulating mood.

Design your own professional dining experience with LED lamps and LED lights from Q-MAX. Whether it is extensive, bright, stimulating light through LED downlights or warm, punctuated light from LED spotlights – with LED lighting from Q-MAX you have total freedom. Durable, low-maintenance, infinitely variable dimming without flickering or buzzing and humming: professional LED light for your modern gastronomy.

We would be delighted to show you some example lighting arrangements from our restaurant section in our gallery. Feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions.

Restaurant

Die Gastronomie stellt gänzlich eigene Bedingungen an eine Beleuchtung. So gilt es zum einen die Lichtstimmung dem Interieur anzupassen, um ein stimmiges Gesamtbild zu erhalten. Eines, das die Besonderheiten und Vorzüge der Architektur und der Einrichtung hervorhebt und bei den Gästen einen unauslöschlich positiven Eindruck hinterlässt.

Zum anderen muss die Beleuchtung gerade im Bereich der Gästetische oder des Buffets die kulinarischen Kreationen bestens zur Geltung bringen – denn das Auge isst ja bekanntlich mit.

Hier kommt es bei der LED Beleuchtung auf perfekte Helligkeit, Farbtemperatur und Wiedergabe an. Auf das gekonnte Setzen von Akzenten für ein professionelles visuelles Erlebnis.

Doch auch die Gäste sind heute anspruchsvoller als früher und erwarten bei ihrem Restaurantbesuch etwas Besonderes. Überraschen und stimulieren Sie daher Ihre Gäste doch einfach mit wechselndem Ambiente. Passen Sie die LED Beleuchtung der Stimmung Ihrer Gäste oder der Tageszeit an! Lassen Sie Ihr Restaurant am Morgen eine ruhige und gelassene Atmosphäre ausstrahlen, während Sie es am Abend in ein gänzlich anderes Licht hüllen und je nach Anlass eine ruhige, romantische oder anregende Stimmung erzeugen.

Gestalten Sie Ihre eigene professionelle Erlebnisgastronomie mit den LED Lampen und LED Leuchten von Q-MAX. Ob großflächig helles, aktivierendes Licht durch die LED Downlights oder punktuelles, warmes Licht der LED Spotlights – mit einer LED Beleuchtung von Q-MAX haben Sie alle Freiheiten. Langlebig, wartungsarm, stufenlos dimmbar ohne Flackern oder Summen und Brummen. Professionelles LED Licht für Ihre moderne Gastronomie.

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen in unserer Galerie einige Beispielbeleuchtungen aus dem Restaurantbereich. Bei Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren.